The Fudds: A Flourish of Lollies

$27.50 Incl. GST


Product Description

1997, 16 Tracks

  1. Good Hex
  2. Coldest Wish
  3. Three Beers
  4. Don’t Say Goodbye
  5. She’s Fine, She’s Mine
  6. Hearts and Kisses
  7. Who’s Sorry Now
  8. I Need You
  9. Bumble Bee
  10. Pain
  11. Gotta Move
  12. Rosalyn
  13. Some Other Boys
  14. My Harvest
  15. Some Other Boys (slow)
  16. A Flourish of Lollies


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Fudds: A Flourish of Lollies”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *